Please scroll down to find your Transamerica onsite Retirement Planning Consultant (alphabetically, by state)

For associates employed by the following ministries, please contact the onsite Retirement Planning Consultant for the location where you are assigned to work:

Ascension Information Services
Medxcel Facilities Managementx
The Resource Group
System Office Ministry Wide Functions

Gould
Daughters of Charity Services of Arkansas

Greg Lewis
904.716.5593
gregory.lewis@transamerica.com

Washington DC
Carroll Manor
Providence Hospital

Schedule an appointment

Donna Morris
202.854.7700
donna.morris@transamerica.com

Jacksonville
St. Catherine Labouré Manor
St. Vincent's HealthCare

Schedule an appointment

Jill Kelley
904.308.7780
jill.kelley@transamerica.com

Greg Lewis
904.716.5593
gregory.lewis@transamerica.com

Pensacola
Sacred Heart Hospital

Schedule an appointment

Edward (Rusty) Gross
850.416.6420
edward.gross@transamerica.com

Dale Polka
251.424.4197
dale.polka@transamerica.com

Lewiston
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center

Jennifer Baskerville
205-960-5438
jennifer.baskerville@transamerica.com

Chicago
Marillac St. Vincent Family Services
Alexian Brothers Health System
Elk Grove

Brenda Wolpert
989.907.8947
brenda.wolpert@transamerica.com

Wichita/Hays/McLean/Mulvane
Via Christi Health
Caritas Center

Catholic Care Adult Day
Catholic Care at Home
Catholic Care Center

Via Christi Village locations
Via Christi HOPE
Villa Maria

Schedule an appointment

Cole Welsh
316.200.6850
cole.welsh@transamerica.com

Joe Valiquette
316.272.2308
joe.valiquette@transamerica.com

Manhattan/Overland Park/Pittsburg/Wamego
Via Christi Health
Via Christi Village locations
Villa St. Joseph

David Tritt
913.293.7425
david.tritt@transamerica.com

New Orleans
Daughters of Charity Services of New Orleans

Greg Lewis
904.716.5593
gregory.lewis@transamerica.com

Baltimore
Saint Agnes Healthcare

Emmitsburg
Daughters of Charity
Mother Seton School
Seton Heritige Ministries
St. Joseph's Ministries

Bladensburg
Elizabeth Seton High School

Silver Spring
St. Luke Institute, Inc.

Schedule an appointment

Donna Morris
667.234.2241
donna.morris@transamerica.com

Detroit/Warren/Southfield/Novi/Macomb
St. John Providence

Schedule an appointment

Trecia Scribner
586.573.5769
trecia.scribner@transamerica.com

Douglas Smith
248.465.4578
douglas.smith@transamerica.com

Steve Beller
313.343.3480
steven.beller@transamerica.com

Grand Blanc
Genesys

Schedule an appointment

Lisa O'Neil
810.606.5087
lisa.oneil@transamerica.com

Kalamazoo
Borgess Gardens
Borgess Health

Schedule an appointment

Kris Green
269.226.4914
kris.green@transamerica.com

Rochester
Crittenton Hospital Medical Center

Trecia Scribner
586.573.5769
trecia.scribner@transamerica.com

Saginaw/Standish
St. Mary's of Michigan

Tawas City
St. Joseph Health System

Schedule an appointment

Dan Jones
989.397.7868
dan.jones@transamerica.com

Brenda Wolpert
989.907.8947
brenda.wolpert@transamerica.com

Sterling Heights
Automated Benefit Services

Steve Beller
313.343.3480
steve.beller@transamerica.com

Kansas City/Blue Springs
Carondelet Manor
Seton Center
St. Mary’s Manor

St. Louis
Alexian Brothers Locations
Alexian Court
Ascension System Office
Ascension Senior Living Corp. Office
Daughters of Charity Ministries
St. Louis Club Alexian

Schedule an appointment

David Tritt
913.293.7425
david.tritt@transamerica.com

Omaha
School Sisters of St. Francis–New Cassel

David Tritt
913.293.7425
david.tritt@transamerica.com

Albany
Daughters of Charity

Amsterdam
St. Mary's Hospital

Binghamton
Lourdes

Lewiston
Our Lady of Peace

Lisa Erickson 
475.210.5683 
elizabeth.erickson@transamerica.com

Tulsa
St. John's Health System

Schedule an appointment

Brice Davis
918.240.7408
brice.davis@transamerica.com

Ponca City
Via Christi Village

Cole Welsh
316.200.6850
cole.welsh@transamerica.com

Chattanooga
Alexian Grove
Alexian Village locations
PACE
Private Duty Home Care

Marc Goodner
615.284.2863
marc.goodner@transamerica.com

Nashville
Saint Thomas Health Services

Schedule an appointment

Marc Goodner
615.284.2863
marc.goodner@transamerica.com

Brad Watts
615.222.3128
bradley.watts@transamerica.com

Austin
Seton Healthcare Family

Schedule an appointment

Doug Wilson
512.799.7266
doug.wilson@transamerica.com

Claudia Nybo
512.348.1212
claudia.nybo@transamerica.com

Christine DeVries
512.317.3671
christine.devries@transamerica.com

El Paso
Centro San Vicente
Nazareth Living Care Center

San Antonio
Daughters of Charity Services of San Antonio

Claudia Nybo
512.348.1212
claudia.nybo@transamerica.com

Waco
Providence Healthcare Network
Providence Park

Schedule an appointment

Cindy Scott
254.751.4022 
cindy.scott@transamerica.com

Milwaukee
Alexian Village of Milwaukee
AVM Adult Day Care
Columbia St. Mary's
Milwaukee Club Alexian
School Sisters of St. Francis

Schedule an appointment

Sharon Fischer
262.505.0922
sharon.fischer@transamerica.com

Milwaukee/Racine
Franciscan Woods
Lake Shore Manor
Terrace at St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

Schedule an appointment

Kevin Breckenfelder
262.468.6245
kevin.breckenfelder@transamerica.com

Chris Pfau
312.366.7531
christopher.pfau@transamerica.com

Statewide Locations
Ministry Health Care

Schedule an appointment

Jason Kohl
9920.540.6862
jason.kohl@transamerica.com

Please contact Mark Murray, Director of Retirement Planning Consultants, regarding feedback on your local Transamerica onsite Retirement Planning Consultant at mark.murray@transamerica.com.

The role of the onsite Retirement Planning Consultant is to assist you with your retirement plan. There are no additional charges for meeting with your onsite Retirement Planning Consultant, who is a registered representative with Transamerica Investors Securities Corporation (TISC), 440 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528. Securities offered through TISC. Investment advisory services are offered through Transamerica Retirement Advisors, LLC (TRA), registered investment advisor. All Transamerica companies identified are affiliated, but are not affiliated with Ascension Healthcare.

Research our firm with FINRA’s BrokerCheck